Kontakt

Kontakta oss på ISAB

Industriservice i Sundsvall AB

Mejselvägen 28
853 50 SUNDSVALL

Besöksadress: Mejselvägen 28

Telefon: 060- 56 60 80






Jan Magnusson

VD

060-60 66 800
jan@isabsundsvall.se


Conny Högman

Operativ chef

060-60 66 802
conny@isabsundsvall.se


Rikard Brandström-Edlund

Arbetsledare

060-60 66 807
rikard@isabsundsvall.se


Sam Wisshagen

Ekonomi

060-60 66 801
sam@isabsundsvall.se


Magnus Dorani Andersson

Östrand/Ortviken

060-60 66 804
magnus@isabsundsvall.se


Lars Faxeros

Tillståndsskrivning/brandvakter

060-60 66 805
lars@isabsundsvall.se


Annica Norrbom

Ekonomi

060-60 66 803
annica@isabsundsvall.se