Kontakt

Kontakta oss på ISAB

Industriservice i Sundsvall AB

Mejselvägen 28
853 50 SUNDSVALL

Besöksadress: Mejselvägen 28

Telefon: 060- 56 60 80

    Jan Magnusson

    VD

    060-60 66 800
    jan@isabsundsvall.se

    Conny Högman

    Operativ chef

    060-60 66 802
    conny@isabsundsvall.se

    Annica Norrbom

    Ekonomi

    060-60 66 803
    annica@isabsundsvall.se

    Magnus Dorani Andersson

    Östrand/Ortviken

    060-60 66 804
    magnus@isabsundsvall.se

    Lars Faxeros

    Tillståndsskrivning/brandvakter

    060-60 66 805
    lars@isabsundsvall.se

    David Engdahl

    Arbetsledare Stan

    060-60 66 806
    david@isabsundsvall.se